Cannonbury Avenue, Pinner, Middlesex , HA5 1TS Tel: 020 8866 3536

Term Dates

View Full School Calendar >>

Leave of Absence:
Please note: Children are expected to attend school every day during the academic year and leave of absence will only be granted in exceptional circumstances. Children are not permitted to take holidays during term time (including finishing school early at the end of term or returning late at the start of term).
Thank you for your support with this.


Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Thursday 20th December 2018

  • Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018 (School Closed)
  • First day of term Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Inset Day Monday 29th October 2018 (School Closed)
  • Children return to school on Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • Last day of term on Thursday 20th December 2018
    School finishes at 1.25pm for KS1 and 1.30pm KS2.
  • Inset Day Friday 21st December 2018 (School Closed)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019

  • First day of term 7th January 2019
  • Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019
  • Last day of term on Friday 5th April 2019
    School finishes at 1.25pm for KS1 and 1.30pm KS2.

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

  • Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019 (School Closed)
  • First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 (School Closed)
  • Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Children return to school on Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Last day of term on Friday 19th July 2019
    School finishes at 1.25pm for KS1 and 1.30pm KS2.
  • Inset Day Monday 22nd July 2019 (School Closed)
  • Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (School Closed)

Bank Holidays 2018 – 2019

  • 27th August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday)
  • 25th & 26th December 2018 (Christmas Day Holiday)
  • 1st January 2019 (New Year’s Day Holiday)
  • 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • 6th May 2019 (May Day)
  • 27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • 26th August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)
error: Content is protected !!